该Web界面将会检查给定的IP地址是否源自已知类型的代理,例如VPN匿名器(VPN),开放代理(PUB),网络代理(WEB),Tor出口节点(TOR),搜索引擎蜘蛛(SES) 和数据中心范围(DCH)。

您可以输入2.16.156.0, 一个已知数据中心(DCH)IP地址以评估这项服务。

在线代理检测


错误赏金计划

如果您认为您找到了IP2Proxy无法正确辨识的代理或VPN IP地址,请通过以下电子邮件将重现该问题的方法来告知我们: IP2Location Support Email.

我们将调查所有报告,并尽最大努力快速解决问题。如果您所提交的内容未曾出现过,我们将为您提供价值50美元的免费IP2Proxy Web服务

数据源

此服务由IP2Location.com, 一个领先的代理检测解决方案提供商提供支持。 IP2Location.com提供各种地理位置服务,包括使用 IP2Proxy 代理检测解决方案进行在线代理检测。 IP2Proxy解决方案使开发人员能够检测给定的IP地址是否源自已知的代理类型。 IP2Proxy提供三种程序包,即代理IP地址数据库代理检测Web服务代理检测批处理服务

IP2Proxy数据库允许开发人员为本地代理查询设置本地关系数据库,例如MySQL。 同时,IP2Proxy Web Service允许开发人员使用REST API远程查询IP地址以进行代理检测。 如果您不想设置任何数据库或编写任何源代码,则可以使用IP2Proxy Batch Service通过Web界面查询文本文件中的IP地址列表。

代理类型

以下是IP2Proxy支持的代理类型及其定义的列表。

代理类型 描述
VPN 匿名VPN服务。 这些服务为用户提供了可公开访问的VPN,目的是隐藏其IP地址。
TOR Tor出口节点。 Tor项目是一个开放网络,供那些希望保持匿名的人使用。
DCH 托管提供商,数据中心或内容交付网络。由于托管服务提供商和数据中心可以提供匿名服务,因此匿名IP数据库将标记与之关联的IP地址。
PUB 开放代理。 这些是代表用户发出连接请求的服务。管理员可以将代理服务器软件配置为侦听某些指定的端口。这些与VPN的不同之处在于,与VPN相比,开放代理通常具有有限的功能。
WEB 网络代理。 这些是代表用户发出Web请求的网络服务。与VPN或开放代理不同的是,这些代理服务是基于Web的简单代理,而不是在IP地址和其他端口级别上运行。
SES 搜索引擎机器人。这些是执行对网站进行爬网或抓取的服务,例如搜索引擎蜘蛛或机器人引擎。
IP2Location

This web interface checks if a given IP address is originating frin a known type of proxy such as VPN anonymizer (VPN), open proxies (PUB), web proxies (WEB), Tor exit nodes (TOR), earch engine spider (SES) and data center ranges (DCH).

For evaluation purpose, you can enter 2.16.156.0 for a known data center (DCH) IP address.

Online Proxy Detection


Bug Bounty Program

If you believe you have found a proxy or VPN IP address which is not being reported correctly by IP2Proxy, kindly let us know by showing us ways to reproduce the issue through email to IP2Location Support Email.

We will investigate all reports and do our best to quickly fix the problem. If your submission has not been reported before, we will reward you with free IP2Proxy Web Service worth $50.

Data Source

This service is powered by IP2Location.com, a leading proxy detection solution provider. IP2Location.com provides various geolocation services including online proxy detection using the IP2Proxy proxy detection solution. IP2Proxy solution enables developers to detect if a given IP address is originating from a known proxy type. IP2Proxy is available in three types of package, namely the proxy IP address database, proxy detection web service and proxy detection batch service.

IP2Proxy Database allowing developers to set up a local relational database, such as MySQL, for the local proxy query. Meanwhile, IP2Proxy Web Service allowing developers to query IP address remotely using REST API for proxy detection. If you do not want to setup any database or write any source codes, you can use the IP2Proxy Batch Service to query a list of IP address in text file through web interface.

Proxy Type

Below are the list of proxy types supported by IP2Proxy and their definitions.

Proxy Type Description
VPN Anonymizing VPN services. These services offer users a publicly accessible VPN for the purpose of hiding their IP address.
TOR Tor Exit Nodes. The Tor Project is an open network used by those who wish to maintain anonymity.
DCH Hosting Provider, Data Center or Content Delivery Network. Since hosting providers and data centers can serve to provide anonymity, the Anonymous IP database flags IP addresses associated with them.
PUB Public Proxies. These are services which make connection requests on a user's behalf. Proxy server software can be configured by the administrator to listen on some specified port. These differ from VPNs in that the proxies usually have limited functions compare to VPNs.
WEB Web Proxies. These are web services which make web requests on a user's behalf. These differ from VPNs or Public Proxies in that they are simple web-based proxies rather than operating at the IP address and other ports level.
SES Search Engine Robots. These are services which perform crawling or scraping to a website, such as, the search engine spider or bots engine.
IP2Location